Assembly Members

National Assembly for Wales: South Wales East

Newport is part of the South Wales East region and is represented by two constituency Assembly members (AMs): 

John Griffiths AM_July 2018

Dwyrain Casnewydd - John Griffiths AC 

  • Ffon: (01633) 222302

Jayne Bryant AM_July 2018

Gorllewin Casnewydd - Jayne Bryant AC 

  • Ffon: (01633) 376627

Find details of all AMs who represent the South East Wales region

January 2019

National Assemby for Wales - Return of a South East Wales Assembly Member (pdf)